top of page

A Global Event Celebrating Local Theatre: November 12-14, 2021!

The curtain has now fallen on this wonderful and heartfelt production. What started with 15 songs, came to be a truly thought-provoking piece of theatre.  Thank you to: our cast, band, technicians, front of house and box office crew, audiences,

Music Theatre International and our creative team and Board for helping us to create something special, and truly representative of just what the past 19 months has meant to artists, the arts, and those who call Calgary home.

The cast for MTI’s All Together Now! features Autumn Dang, Cherie Anne Lee, Danielle Fink, Deanna Mae, Erin Rae Demers, Jane Tetley,
Nicole Helena Cates
and Sasha Skibo.  The creative team for the production includes music & vocal directors Harold Squire and Sofi Munson,

directors Ashley Soles and
Darryl Lindenbach, and a great band!


Imagine’s production of MTI’s All Together Now! features songs from MTI’s beloved catalogue of musicals including American Idiot, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Company, Guys and Dolls, Les Misérables, Little Women, Mamma Mia!, Matilda, Newsies, Once on This Island, Ragtime, Rent, Sister Act, Thoroughly Modern Millie and Waitress.

MTI's All Together Now! will play for a limited run at the ArtsLab Studio Theatre @ Music & Play
(6919 - 32 Avenue NW) from November 12-14.


Featuring Songs by (in alphabetical order):
Lynn Ahrens • Kristen Anderson-Lopez • Benny Andersson • Billie Joe Armstrong • Howard Ashman • Sara Bareilles • Lionel Bart • Jerry Bock • Leslie Bricusse • Jason Robert Brown • Johnny Burke • Martin Charnin • Mindi Dickstein • Anthony Drewe • Jack Feldman • Stephen Flaherty • Matthew Gerrard • Zina Goldrich • Green Day • Sheldon Harnick • David Hein • Marcy Heisler • Jason Howland • Herbert Kretzmer • Jonathan Larson • Alan Jay Lerner • Frank Loesser • Frederick Loewe • Robert Lopez • Alan Menken • Tim Minchin • Robbie Nevil • Anthony Newley • Benj Pasek • Justin Paul • Tim Rice • Irene Sankoff • Dick Scanlan • Claude‑Michel Schönberg • Stephen Schwartz • Marc Shaiman • Richard M. Sherman • Robert B. Sherman • Glenn Slater • Stephen Sondheim • George Stiles • Charles Strouse • Jeanine Tesori • Björn Ulvaeus • Jimmy Van Heusen • Frank Wildhorn • Scott Wittman

Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. • •

bottom of page